Board of Directors

President

Emily Ryan Manocchio
Newport Hospitality Inc. a DMC Network Company
221 3rd St Ste 201
Newport, RI 02840-1088
Phone: (401) 848-2264
e-mail: emilyryan087@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Meagan Peter
Rockstar Limo
2 Commerce Dr
Warwick, RI 02886-2470
Phone: (888) 725-7871 ext. 133
e-mail: meagan@rockstarlimo.net

VP of Communications

Ali Butler
Ali Lomazzo Beauty
Phone: (401) 644-0036
e-mail: Ali@alilomazzobeauty.com

VP of Membership

David Hulme
party people inc
46 Quirk Rd
Milford, CT 06460-3745
Phone: (203) 878-3458
Fax: 203-878-4695
e-mail: dehulme@att.net

VP of Programs & Education
Sheila Guay
Bryant University
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917-1291
Phone: (401) 232-6324
e-mail: sguay@bryant.edu

Director of Communications
Lindsay Chapin
Newport, RI 02840-1088
Phone: 508-733-5044
e-mail: Lindschapin@gmail.com

Director of Membership and Student Development
Kathryn Martel
5 Avenue Of The Arts
Providence, RI 02903-1103
Phone: (401) 919-5020
e-mail: kate.martel80@gmail.com

Director of Programs

Maris Corujo
Newport Vineyards
909 E Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842-5529
Phone: (401) 848-5161 ext. 117
e-mail: mcorujo21@gmail.com