Board of Directors

President

Meagan Peter
Rockstar Limo
2 Commerce Dr
Warwick, RI 02886-2470
Phone: (888) 725-7871 ext. 133
e-mail: meagan@rockstarlimo.net

President-Elect

Emily Ryan Manocchio
Newport Hospitality Inc. a DMC Network Company
Admiral's Gate Tower
221 3rd St Ste 201
Newport, RI 02840-1088
Phone: (401) 848-2264
e-mail: emily@newporthospitality.com

Immediate Past President

Kimberly Doell
Harvard Business School
Shad Hall
117 Western Ave
Boston, MA 02163-1099
Phone: (617) 495-6684
e-mail: kdoell@hbs.edu

VP of Communications

Ali Butler
Ali Lomazzo Beauty
Phone: (401) 644-0036
e-mail: Ali@alilomazzobeauty.com

VP of Programs & Education
Sheila Guay
Bryant University
Phone: (401) 232-6324
e-mail: sguay@bryant.edu

Director of Communications

Hilary Block Coutuier
Hilary B Photography
Hilary B. Photography
62 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840-2541
Phone: (401) 667-7897
e-mail: hilarybphoto@gmail.com

Director of Programs

Maris Corujo
Newport Vineyards
Phone: 401-848-5161
e-mail: maris@newporvineyards.com