Oct 21

Fall FĂȘte! - October Meeting

Fall FĂȘte! Join us for a fun harvest afternoon of brews, good food and more!

Register Now

Nov 17

November Meeting

More information to come!

Register Now

Board of Directors

President

Emily Ryan Ryan
Newport Hospitality Inc. a DMC Network Company
221 3rd St Ste 201
Newport, RI 02840-1088
Phone: 1-401-848-2264
e-mail: emily@newporthospitality.com

Immediate Past President

Meagan Peter
Rockstar Limo
42 Ladd St Ste 321
East Greenwich, RI 02818-4361
Phone: 1-888-725-7871 x133
e-mail: meagan@rockstarlimo.net

VP of Membership

David Hulme
party people inc
46 Quirk Rd
Milford, CT 06460-3745
Phone: 1-203-878-3458
Fax: 203-878-4695
e-mail: dehulme@att.net

VP of Programs & Education
Sheila Guay
Bryant University
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917-1291
Phone: 1-401-232-6324
e-mail: sguay@bryant.edu

Director of Communications
Lindsay Chapin
Newport Hospitality, Inc. a DMC Network Company
221 3rd St Ste 201
Newport, RI 02840-1088
Phone: 1-401-848-2264
e-mail: Lindschapin@gmail.com

Director of Membership and Student Development
Kathryn Martel
5 Avenue of the Arts
Providence, RI 02903-1103
Phone: 1-401-919-5020
e-mail: kate.martel80@gmail.com

Director of Programs

Maris Corujo
Newport Vineyards
909 E Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842-5529
Phone: 1-401-848-5161 x117
e-mail: mcorujo21@gmail.com