Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Doell
Harvard Business School
Shad Hall
117 Western Ave
Boston, MA 02163-1099
Phone: (401) 495-6684
e-mail: kdoell@hbs.edu

President-Elect

Meagan Mann
Rockstar Limo
2 Commerce Dr
Warwick, RI 02886-2470
Phone: (888) 725-7871 ext. 133
e-mail: meagan@rockstarlimo.net

Immediate Past President

Debbie Cormier
WRIK Entertainment
75A Eddie Dowling Hwy
North Smithfield, RI 02896-7305
Phone: (401) 769-1325
e-mail: debbie@wrikdj.com

VP of Communications

Hilary Block Coutuier
Hilary B Photography
Hilary B. Photography
62 Thames St
Newport, RI 02840-2541
Phone: (401) 667-7897
e-mail: hilarybphoto@gmail.com

VP of Programs & Education
Allie Cashman
PEAK Event Services
360 Thames St Unit 2B
Newport, RI 02840-6631
Phone: (781) 341-1600
e-mail: ACashman@PEAKEventServices.com

Director of Membership and Student Development

James P. Verity
Verity Design
183 Adelaide Ave
Providence, RI 02907-1832
Phone: (401) 339-6010
e-mail: Jveritydesign@gmail.com

Director of Programs

Emily R. Ryan
Newport Hospitality Inc. a DMC Network Company
Admiral's Gate Tower
221 3rd St Ste 201
Newport, RI 02840-1088
Phone: (401) 848-2264
e-mail: emily@newporthospitality.com

Director of Special Projects

Briel Delmonaco
Uniquely Chic Vintage
11 Branch Ave
Cranston, RI 02910-4606
Phone: (401) 309-1801
e-mail: UNIQUELYCHICVINTAGE@GMAIL.COM

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Rick Simone
EGN
83 Jenckes Hill Rd
Lincoln, RI 02865-4603
Phone: (401) 480-6483
e-mail: Rick@egnllc.com

Director of Membership and Registration

irena klein
BBJ Linen
29 Park St
Mattapoisett, MA 02739-1500
Phone: (617) 699-0497
e-mail: iklein@bbjlinen.com