Board of Directors

President

Debbie Cormier
WRIK Entertainment
75A Eddie Dowling Hwy
North Smithfield, RI 02896-7305
Phone: (401) 769-1325
e-mail: debbie@wrikdj.com

President-Elect

Kimberly Doell
Harvard Business School
Shad Hall
117 Western Ave
Boston, MA 02163-1099
Phone: (401) 495-6684
e-mail: kdoell@hbs.edu

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Gullins
Rentals Unlimited
45AA Tosca Dr
Stoughton, MA 02072-1501
Phone: (781) 341-1600
e-mail: jgullins@rentals-unlimited.net

VP of Communications

Meagan Mann
Rockstar Limo
2 Commerce Dr
Warwick, RI 02886-2470
Phone: (888) 725-7871 ext. 133
e-mail: meagan@rockstarlimo.net

VP of Membership
Ben Philbrook
Chase Canopy Company Inc
PO Box 46 4 Nickys Ln
Mattapoisett, MA 02739-0046
Phone: (508) 758-2055
e-mail: ben@chasecanopy.com

VP of Programs & Education
Allie Cashman
PEAK Event Services
360 Thames St Unit 2B
Newport, RI 02840-6631
Phone: (781) 341-1600
e-mail: ACashman@PEAKEventServices.com

Director of Communications
Evan Carbotti
Perfect Surroundings Inc.
PO Box 508
Newport, RI 02840-0500
Phone: (401) 849-3115
e-mail: ecarbotti@psievent.com

Director of Membership

James P. Verity
Verity Design
183 Adelaide Ave
Providence, RI 02907-1832
Phone: (401) 339-6010
e-mail: Jveritydesign@gmail.com

Director of Programs
Alicia Dorius
Russell Morin Fine Catering
95 Frank Mossberg Dr
Attleboro, MA 02703-4615
Phone: (508) 226-6600 ext. 118
e-mail: alicia@morins.com

Director of Programs

Angela Pandolfi
Chase Canopy
4 Nickys Ln
Mattapoisett, MA 02739-1454
Phone: (800) 649-2055
e-mail: angela@chasecanopy.com

Director of Special Projects
Joe Pari
TEN31 Productions Inc.
185 Front St
Pawtucket, RI 02860-1041
Phone: (401) 725-1031
e-mail: joe@wemakepretend.com


Rick Simone
EGN
83 Jenckes Hill Rd
Lincoln, RI 02865-4603
Phone: (401) 480-6483
e-mail: Rick@egnllc.com


Irena Klein
BBJ Linen
3 Lynfield Ln Apt 12
Mattapoisett, MA 02739-1476
Phone: (617) 699-0497
e-mail: iklein@bbjlinen.com